Business Directory

Sherri
Clark
Manager sclark@morell.creditu.net
Lynn
Hunter-Murphy

Director of People and Member Engagement

lmurphy@morell.creditu.net
Heather Sampson

Manager of Administration & Investments

hsampson@morell.creditu.net
Samantha Jenkins Financial Service Officer sjenkins@morell.creditu.net
Morgan
Wheeler

Loans Administrator

mwheeler@morell.creditu.net
Frances
Gallant

Member Service Rep.

fgallant@morell.creditu.net
Sue
Weber

Member Service Rep.

sweber@morell.creditu.net
Jennifer Handrahan

Member Service Rep. & Operational Tech Support

jhandrahan@morell.creditu.net

 Contact Us

902-961-2735

902-961-3485