Business Directory

Sherri Clark Manager sclark@morell.creditu.net
Connie Bernard

Manager of Operations

Human Resources

Privacy Officer

cbernard@morell.creditu.net    
Heather Sampson

Investment Officer

Administration Supervisor

hsampson@morell.creditu.net
Samantha Jenkins Financial Service Officer sjenkins@morell.creditu.net
Frances Gallant

Member Service Rep.

fgallant@morell.creditu.net
Debby MacKinnon

Member Service Rep.

dmackinnon@morell.creditu.net
Jennifer Handrahan

Member Service Rep.

jhandrahan@morell.creditu.net

 Contact Us

902-961-2735

902-961-3485

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name