Business Directory

Sherri Clark

Manager

sclark@morell.creditu.net
Lynn Hunter-Murphy

Director of People and Member Engagement

lmurphy@morell.creditu.net
Jennifer Handrahan

Manager of Administration & Audit

jhandrahan@morell.creditu.net
Connie Girard

Corporate Secretary

cgirard@morell.creditu.net
Samantha Jenkins

Financial Services Officer

sjenkins@morell.creditu.net
Spencer Compton

Financial Services Officer

scompton@morell.creditu.net
Morgan Wheeler

Loans Administrator

mwheeler@morell.creditu.net
Frances Gallant

Member Service Rep.

fgallant@morell.creditu.net
Sue Weber

Member Service Rep.

sweber@morell.creditu.net

 Contact Us

902-961-2735

902-961-3485